October Meme: Question #3

Hi clubbers!! We’re excited to be posting our October meme question for the club!

Here’s the question this month:

see future questions for this meme

Why are you reading the classics?

Feel free to answer over at your blog any time in October, and leave the link to your post in the Mister Linky widget below.

(Answers can be as thorough or brief as you like, but let’s share and connect, eh?)

Remember to check out this page for details! And then check out one another’s posts! 🙂

“Reading” – Auguste Renoir (1890-1895)

9 thoughts on “October Meme: Question #3

  1. I posted my response on Mr. Linky. This was a good question. I wasn’t really sure of my answer until I started reading the other posts. My reason wasn’t the same as what I read, but the well thought-out answers of the other club bloggers helped me figure out why I’m doing this. So many great posts in this meme!

    Like

Comments are set for 50 per page, with the newest comment at the front of the line. Feel free to explore and chat! :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.